KONTAKTUPPLYSNINGAR

Chefredaktör och ansvarig utgivare
Anders Sjölin
010-206 47 29
anders.sjolin@lokaltidningen.se

Reporter
Martin Wingren
010-206 47 28
martin.wingren@lokaltidningen.se

Grafisk formgivare
Göran Hedin
010-206 47 90
goran.hedin@lokaltidningen.se

 
Mediasäljare
Jeanic Persson
010-206 46 34
jeanic.persson@lokaltidningen.se

Mediasäljare
Stefan Suokas
010-206 46 68
Stefan.suokas@laholmstidning.se
 
Nyhetsdesk och webbredaktion
Tipsa oss!
010-206 45 59
nyhetsdesk@lokaltidningen.se

Försäljningschef
Jonas Lindqvist
010-206 46 69
jonas.lindqvist@lokaltidningen.se

Servicecenter
010-206 45 90
servicecenter@lokaltidningen.se